More Tron Concepts

And here’s some more Tron stuff!

Right now I’m torn on whether to use the ball with crazy tech lines or the wheeldiscthing. My main issue with the latter is that I’m not sure exactly where/how one would roll it, or even where you’d fit your hand around it. On the other hand, it looks much more sleek and it would be easier to render a light rail behind it, given that it isn’t completely round. I dunno.z

My biggest issue right now is deciding on a layout for the building. I’ve always liked architecture and I studied it a bit in high school, but it’s much harder to design a business than a house. Also, considering it’s for Tron, I’m not sure if I should include considerations like bathrooms. Definitely gonna have a counter to rent those horrible shoes though, it wouldn’t be  a bowling alley without those. Floor plan should be up later today.

Leave a comment