Old Stuff: Crossing Over

Hooray for old art! Here’s some renders of assets I did for Game Production 3 a while back.

Charon, the Ferryman

It was basically a frogger clone with slightly more complicated mechanics. You had to ferry souls across the river to collect coins.

Soul + Level 1 Assets

I might throw some game screens up here tomorrow so you can see how this crazy stuff looked together. I’d love to revisit this project someday- I think there’s a lot of ideas in there left to explore. Also badly in need of some polish…

Level 2 Assets

In other news, I shaved my beard off! Apparently it wasn’t a popular decision, as many people felt the need today to inform me that I’m creepy as hell without it. Live and learn, I guess.

Leave a Reply

