The Grizzled Boor! And other exciting stories

Update on school things: progressing, but nothing interesting to show.

Other things, meanwhile, are super way cool, like this almost-done Grizzled Boor model!

TheBoor

Rockin’ the whole nudist thing

The only thing  left (model/texture-wise, anyway) is detailing on those neck things, which I still can’t quite figure out what the heck they are. (Grizzles?)

I still have to rig/animate the guy so he can dance for me. Speaking of things that need to be rigged, here’s the completed Scythian model:

A bit stiff at the moment...

A bit stiff at the moment…

I’m super excited about how this turned out! I can’t wait to do some animations. The one thing I’m iffy about is the Mega Tome just kinda wedged back there, I might just make it invisible until she grabs it.
Also here are some closeups of the mad props (teehee)

I may also model the mushroom and key

I may also model the mushroom and key

And, because I’m super cool, I also have an animation for the Mega Tome!

This is seriously the most fun project I’ve had in a while. Once I get these guys done I think I’ll do a mockup environment too. :D

Leave a Reply

