Girl

So here’s number four finished!

Girl

oh look, a hippie

I am completely in love with that worthless sheep. Not too big on the symmetry on the dress, and overall it feels under-detailed, but I don’t have time to muck around over every little thing right now. This is the last character (for now) because I need to get moving on that environment piece.

Oh, by the by, I dropped the Tron bowling alley project in favor of this one, and my teacher was cool with it. So now I can stop feeling guilty about all the time I’ve spent on these! :D

Hardest part now will be deciding which environment from S&S to model.

Leave a Reply

