Heldsheep Peaks

Finally done! I surprised myself at how intuitive most of the texturing turned out to be, seems I’m getting the hang of all this. I’ll make a proper portfolio shot of this later.

TilesTextured

mockupTextured

Here’s a few close ups so you can actually see what the heck is goin’ on.closeup1 closeup2 Closeup3 Overall, I think it needs something. Probably some trees, vines, scattered debris, maybe a few more tile variations, but I think it’s time to move on for now.

Leave a Reply

